The Executive Board oversees day-to-day management of the port, and implements the strategic directives adopted by the Supervisory Board.

It consists of three members:

Eric Legrigeois
Chief Executive – Chair of the Executive Board

Gilles Ham-Chou-Chong
Deputy Chief Executive – Director of General and Technical Services

Henri Dupuis
Chief Operating Officer

Executive Board

From left to right: Gilles Ham-Chou-Chong, Eric Legrigeois, Henri Dupuis

Page last modified on: 23 April 2021